Shop
Customer Reviews
All Occasion Creations LLC
Local Greenville, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers! They were perfect!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Oct 30, 2018, 2:39 pm

Thank you! So glad you liked them.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flower arrangement I received on my birthday was magnificent. Thank you so much for creating something so special.
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautifully presented and very fragrant arrangement
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jul 27, 2018, 9:20 am

Thank You! Please call us again!
Date: Mar 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I really loved the flower arrangement with the Happy Birthday balloon attached as well as the box of candy. It was a memorable way to be remembered for my birthday. Thank you for arranging it in a beautiful way. Ellamae Elder
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very impressed with the flower arrangement I ordered-and equally as impressed with the speedy delivery. I look forward to ordering from you again soon :)
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

My friend loved her flowers. Made her feel so much better.
Barbara 's Reply:
Date: Jan 10, 2018, 8:43 am

Thank you! I am so glad.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

You did a fantastic job!! My mother has loved every arrangement for y'all. Thank you and God Bless!!!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service!! I placed my order on a Saturday, even though your shop was closed. I thought that it would not be filled until Monday, the day after Mother's Day. But to my wonderful surprise it was delivered that very day. And my Mom was super excited about the beautiful arrangement and the box of chocolates. Thank you so so much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Greenville, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

All Occasion Creations LLC
810 N Conecuh St
Greenville, AL. 36037
Local: (334) 382-7272

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase